terça-feira, 24 de julho de 2012

Britney Spears: The Onyx Hotel Tour [Studio Versions]

  1. Toxic
  2. Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix)
  3. Boys (Co-Ed Remix)
  4. Showdown
  5. ...Baby One More Time (Cabaret Remix)
  6. Oops!...I Did It Again (Jazz Remix)
  7. (You Drive Me) Crazy (Dance Edit)
  8. Everytime
  9. The Hook Up
  10. I'm a Slave 4 U (The Jungle Mix)
  11. Shadow
  12. Touch of My Hand
  13. Breathe On Me
  14. Outrageous
  15. (I Got That) Boom Boom
  16. Me Against The Music (Rishi Rich's Desi Kulcha Remix) 

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Re-upload pls. thks