sábado, 25 de agosto de 2012

Madonna: Hard Candy Shop Live In L.A. (Studio Versions)


Essa Fan Made será lançada em comemoração ao mês de aniversário da Rainha! Será lançada em Studio Version e 14 músicas ao vivo. O Tema desta turnê será o CD da Madonna Hard Candy. O Show será de comemoração ao Aniverário de 54 anos de Madonna. 

CD Ao Vivo:

01 - Hard & Candy
02 - Candy Shop
03 - Heartbeat
04 - Holiday
05 - Give It 2 Me
06 - Give Me All Your Luvin' 
07 - Dance 2Night
08 - Some Girls
09 - Pimp Time (interlúdio)
10 - Girl Gone Wild
11 - I Fucked Up
12 - Hung Up
13 - Future Lovers
14 - Celebration


Studio Version

  • Video de Introdução, contém extratos de "Manipulated Livin" de Michael Andrews. contém elementos de "Girl Gone Wild", "4 Minutes", "Turn Up The Radio", "Music", "Celebration", "Give It 2 Me", "Candy Shop", "She's Not Me", "Heartbeat" "Rain" e "Give Me All Your Luvin'".
01 - Candy Shop (contém elementos de "Girl Gone Wild", "Revolver" e "Heartbeat")
02 - Heartbeat (contém elementos de "4 Minutes")
03 - American Life
04 - Miles Away
05 - Holiday (contém extratos de "Celebration")

  • Video de Interlúdio, contém extratos de "Nobody Knows Me (Mount Sims Old School Mix)" e Elementos de "Hung Up".
06 - Love Spent (contém extratos e trechos de "Hung Up")
07 - Give It 2 Me (contém trechos de "Material Girl" e "Girl Gone Wild")
08 - Give Me All Your Luvin' 
09 - Ring My Bell (contém trechos de "Incredible" e elementos de "Best Friend" e "Girl Gone Wild")
10 - Dance 2Night

  • Video de Interlúdio, contém elementos de "Human Nature", "4 Minutes" e "Get Together".
11 - It's So Cool (contém elementos de "Die Another Day" e "Give It 2 Me")
12 - Beat Goes On
13 - Some Girls (Mix)
14 - Forbidden Love/Jump (contém trecho de "Let It Will Be")
15 - Who's That Girl

  • Video de Interlúdio, contém elementos de "Sorry"'.
16 - Girl Gone Wild
17 - Turn Up The Radio (contém elementos de "Hello" de Martin Soveig e "Borderline")
18 - Nothing Fails (contém elementos de "Voices" e "Like A Prayer")
19 - I Fucked Up
20 - Hung Up (contém elementos de "Gimme Gimme Gimme A Man (After Midnight)" de ABBA)

  • Video de Interlúdio, contém extratos de "Devil Wouldn't Recognize You".
21 - Lucky Star (contém elemetos de "Hung Up")
22 - Future Lovers (contém elemetos de "I Feel Love" de Donna Summer)
23 - Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix)


4 comentários:

MathCarmignani disse...
Este comentário foi removido pelo autor.
Anônimo disse...

First of all I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you don't mind.

I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind
prior to writing. I've had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

Also visit my blog post :: How To Get Rid Of Hair Legs

Anônimo disse...

Por favor, repostem os Studios Version :0

Anônimo disse...

This link does not work anymore...