terça-feira, 3 de julho de 2012

Lady Gaga: The Immigrant Mexican Tour

Turnê feita pelos nossos amigos "Edwin Shak" e "Alonzo Chaparro"

  1. The Border (Intro)
  2. Dance In The Dark
  3. Teeth
  4. Judas 
  5. The Fame
  6. Bloody Mary
  7. My Dreams (Interlude)
  8. Out Of Control
  9. Alejandro
  10. Paper Gangsta
  11. I Like It Rought
  12. Again Again
  13. I'm Crazy (Interlude)
  14. Heavy Metal Lover + Marry The Night + Born This Way + Black Jesus Amen Fashion + Goverment Hooker
  15. My Lipstick (Interlude)
  16. The Edge of Glory
  17. Hair
  18. The Prelude Pathetique
  19. Just Dance (Piano)
  20. Take You out
  21. Perfect
  22. Filthy Pop
  23. Americano

Um comentário:

CodZ disse...

I LOVE THIS TOUR , but i have one problem , There has been many Gaga stuff on this site. I LOVE GAGA , saw her last week , I just want a little more viraeity while some other tours like "The Circus Tour" Come Out.
Could I please Request A Rihanna Fanmade or Studio Version and same with the Backstreet Boys Tour Stuff
Thanks So MUch